Where Is North Atlanta Anyway?

As a REMAX real estate agent, working in the North Atlanta Georgia area, buyers from out of town sometimes ask, “Where Is North Atlanta”?

My answer to that question would be the Cities North of Atlanta GA. Those include the Counties of North Fulton, Cobb County, Cherokee County, Gwinnett County and even Dekalb County.

GA MLA North Atlanta Cities Map

If you look at the Map of Georgia, where our local MLS showcases listings, you will clearly see the Cities within the above Counties.

Check Out What Is For Sale In North Atlanta GA-VISIT

The Cities that we actually, as a RE/MAX Office, cover are Alpharetta, Milton, Johns Creek, Roswell, Mountain Park, Duluth, Suwanee, Berkeley Lake, Sugar Hill, Buford, Lilburn, Lawrenceville, Grayson, Snellville, Norcross, Acworth, Marietta, Kennesaw, Vinings, Powder Springs, Smyrna, Austell, Canton, Woodstock, Waleska, Holly Springs, Ball Ground, Cumming, Dunwoody, Decatur, Doraville and a handful of others throughout, North Atlanta!